ANTI 666 Frames project

Here´s my contribution to the Anti Denim 666 Frames.

Frame 003 by Frode Goa

THE SAVIOR. Frame 003 by Frode Goa 

My contribution above is  my assigned frame, No. 003, merged with my acrylic paintingAnti´s 666 Frames project is a international project including artists from all over the world including a movie, book and exhibition.
It is a dark project, yet I add my colorful shades. My handcrafted framework are tinted ash black, and canvas is applied with black gesso.

…and here I am just finished with the painting that measures 3,6 x 2,0m.

Here I am with the completed painting.

Here I am with the completed painting.

Here is a timelapse of the painting:

Read more about this project and see other contributions here: http://www.antidenim.no/666frames/about

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ANTI 666 Frames project

  1. Olga says:

    Aw, this was a very nice post. Finding the time
    and actual effort to produce a great article… but what can I say… I put things off a lot and don’t seem to get anything done.

Leave a Reply

